THOROUGHBRED FACILITIES

 

OHIO   

Thoroughbred Admissions & Adoptions

PH: 859-252-9574

Fax: (614) 448-9440

Office Hours: M-F 8am – 4pm, Weekends by appointment only.

Trainer Contact: Amy Allison / amy@horseadoption.com

Updates/Horse Show Contact: Clare Barlow / updates@horseadoption.com

 

 

LEXINGTON, KENTUCKYbarns

New Vocations at Mereworth Farm

719 Dolan Lane

Lexington, KY 40511

PH: (859) 253-9581

Fax: (859) 201-1261

Contact: Melissa King

Cell (859) 913-7191

melissa@horseadoption.com

 

 


HUMMELSTOWN, PAhummelstown

New Vocations at Bowcrest Farm

292 S. Meadow Lane

Hummelstown, PA  17036

PH: (717) 329-0567

Fax: (717) 718-6105

Contact: Cheryl Keller

cheryl@horseadoption.com

 

 

BALLSTON SPA, NEW YORK

New Vocations at Trilogy Equestrian Center

161 White Road

Ballston Spa, NY  12020

PH: (508) 934-6135

Fax: (440) 425-0339

Contact: Leandra Cooper

Leandra@horseadoption.com

 

STANDARDBRED FACILITIES

 

LAURA, OHIO

Administration, Education, Promotion

3293 Wright Rd 

Laura, OH 45337

PH: (937) 947-4020

Fax: (937) 947-3201

Contact: Dot Morgan

dot@horseadoption.com

Directions to Laura Facility

 

 

LAURELVILLE, OHIO

New Vocations at Laurel Haven Farm

27034 Tarlton Adelphi Rd

Laurelville, OH 43135

PH: (740) 438-1532

Fax: (614) 737-9941

Office Hours: M-F 9am – 2pm

Contact: Jennifer Daniels

jennifer@horseadoption.com