THOROUGHBRED FACILITIES

 

Thoroughbred Admissions & Adoptions

PH: 859-252-9574

Fax: (614) 448-9440

 

Updates, Returns

Contact: Clare Barlow / updates@horseadoption.com

PH: 859-252-9574

 

LEXINGTON, KENTUCKY

barns

New Vocations at Mereworth Farm

719 Dolan Lane

Lexington, KY 40511

PH: (859) 252-9574

Fax: (859)-201-1261

Contact: Leandra Cooper

Cell 

leandra@horseadoption.com

 

 

HUMMELSTOWN, PAhummelstown

New Vocations at Bowcrest Farm

292 S. Meadow Lane

Hummelstown, PA  17036

PH: (717) 329-0567

Fax: (717) 718-6105

Contact: Cheryl Keller

cheryl@horseadoption.com

 

 

GANSEVOORT, NEW YORK

438 Clark Rd

Gansevoort, NY12831

PH: (518) 441-5959

Fax: (440) 425-0339

Contact: Amanda Vance

Amanda.vance@horseadoption.com

 

 

MEDINA, OHIO

New Vocations at Ridgewood Stables

2250 Ridgewood Rd

Medina, OH 44256

PH: (440) 821-1491

Fax: 614-923-7786

Contact: Cathy Long

cathy@horseadoption.com

 

 

XENIA, OHIO

New Vocations at Blue Flag Equestrian

1679 Sutts Trail

Xenia, OH 45385

PH: (937) 581-0332

Fax: 614-923-7786

Contact: Anna Vloedman

Anna.vloedman@horseadoption.com

 

 

STANDARDBRED FACILITIES

 

LAURA, OHIO

Administration, Education, Promotion

3293 Wright Rd 

Laura, OH 45337

PH: (937) 947-4020

Fax: (937) 947-3201

Contact: Dot Morgan

dot@horseadoption.com

Directions to Laura Facility

 

 

LAURELVILLE, OHIO

New Vocations at Laurel Haven Farm

27034 Tarlton Adelphi Rd

Laurelville, OH 43135

PH:(614) 499-2198

Fax: (614) 737-9941

Office Hours: M-F 9am – 2pm

Contact: Jennifer Daniels

jennifer@horseadoption.com